Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

Staff Inset Day: Tuesday 23rd April (school is closed for children)

Children Return: Wednesday 24th April

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May (school is closed)

Half term: Monday 27th - Friday 31st May (school is closed)

Summer Term Ends: Thursday 4th July (half day)

Staff Inset Day: Friday 5th July (school is closed for children)

SUMMER SCHOOL 2019

Week 1: Monday 8th - Friday 12th July

Week 2: Monday 15th - Friday 19th July

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Staff Inset Days: Tuesday 3rd  and Wednesday 4th September (school is closed for children)

Children Return: Thursday 5th September

Half Term: Monday 21st - Friday 25th October

Autumn Term Ends: Thursday 12th December (half day)

SPRING TERM 2020

Staff Inset Days: Monday 6th January and Tuesday 7th January (school is closed for children)

Children Return: Wednesday 8th January

Half Term: Monday 17th - Friday 21st February (school is closed)

Spring Term Ends: Tuesday 31st March

SUMMER TERM 2020

Staff Inset Day: Monday 20th April (school is closed for children)

Children return: Tuesday 21st April

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May (school closed for all)

Half Term: Monday 25th - Friday 29th May (school is closed)

Summer Term Ends: Thursday 2nd July (half day)

Staff Inset Day: Friday 3rd July (school is closed for children)

SUMMER SCHOOL 2020

Week 1: Monday 6th - Friday 10th July

Week 2: Monday 13th - Friday 17th July

      

    

St Lukes Community Hall

Nightingale 1 Montessori
St Luke's Community Hall
194 Ramsden Road
London SW12 8RQ
Tel: 07958 567210

St Stevens Church hall

Nightingale 2 Montessori
St Stephen's Church Hall
35 Weir Road
London SW12 0NU
Tel: 07930 401769